The 5 ws questioning are

Updated: 9/18/2023
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 13y ago

Best Answer

The 5 ws are: who what why when where.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: The 5 ws questioning are
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What are the 5 Ws?

The 5 Ws are who, what, when, where, and why. They are a set of fundamental questions used in journalism and investigation to gather information about a story or event.

What are the top 5 mlb teams that have won the most World Series?

Top 5 teams Most World Series titlesNew York Yankees - 27 WS titlesSt. Louis Cardinals - 10 WS titlesOakland Athletics - 9 WS titlesBoston Red Sox - 7 WS titlesLos Angeles Dodgers - 6 WS titles

How do you turn three fifths into a percent?

You do 3 divided by 5.

What are the 5 ws for the Eiffel tower?

there's only one w in tower.

What 5 teams have gone the longest without winning the World Series?

As of the 2008 playoffs: 1) Chicago Cubs - last WS win 1908 2) Cleveland Indians - last WS win 1948 3) San Francisco Giants - last WS win 1954 as the New York Giants 4) Texas Rangers - entered the AL in 1961 as the Washington Senators and have never won a WS 5) Houston Astros - entered the NL in 1962 as the Houston Colt 45s and have never won a WS

.36ws plus ws equals 120 what is ws?

If 1.36ws=120, then ws= 88.2352

Write a Cobol pgm to convert centigrade to Fahrenheit?

Identification division. program-id.temperature11. environment division. data division. working-storage section. 77 ws-a pic 9(3)v9(2). 77 ws-b pic 9(3)v9(2). procedure division. main-para. display " enter degree temperature ". accept ws-a. compute ws-b rounded = ( 9/5 * ws-a ) + 32. display " temperature in fahrenheit celsius " ws-b. stop run..

What team did the Yankees get Roger Maris from in a trade in 1960?

Maris played for the Yankees from 1960 to 1966.

Which World Series MVP has never been selected as an all-star?

1) Pat Borders - 1992 WS MVP with the Toronto Blue Jays. 2) Rick Dempsey - 1983 WS MVP with the Baltimore Orioles. 3) Steve Yeager - 1978 co WS MVP with the Los Angeles Dodgers. 4) Donn Clendenon - 1969 WS MVP with the New York Mets. 5) Larry Sherry - 1959 WS MVP with the Los Angeles Dodgers. 6) Don Larsen - 1956 WS MVP with the New York Yankees.

When was WS FTP created?

WS FTP was created in 1993.

What is dryness fraction with answer?

If the water content of the steam is 5% by mass, then the steam is said to be 95% dry and has a dryness fraction of 0.95.Dryness fraction can be expressed as:ζ = ws / (ww + ws) (1)whereζ = dryness fractionww = mass of water (kg, lb)ws = mass of steam (kg, lb)GAJANAN Nalegaonkar

Who has not won the World Series?

Teams Without World Series TitlesThere are 8 teams (franchise) that never won a World Series title of which three have never made it to the World Series. The teams are as follows:San Diego Padres - 2 WS appearancesMilwaukee Brewers - 1 WS appearance (AL)Houston Astros - 1 WS appearanceTampa Bay Rays - 1 WS appearanceColorado Rockies - 1 WS appearanceSeattle Mariners - 0 WS appearancesWashington Nationals - 0 WS appearancesTexas Rangers - 0 WS appearances