What is RSMo 454.505.3?

Updated: 9/25/2023
User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is RSMo 454.505.3?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Continue Learning about Math & Arithmetic
Related questions

What is a Felony A RSMo 569.170?

Burglary- 2nd Degree

What is RSMO 570.123?

RSMO refers to the Missouri Revised Statues. RSMO 570.123 is a legal statute which states: "Civil action for damages for passing bad checks, only original holder may bring action--limitations--notice requirements--payroll checks, action to be against employer." Further information can be found in the "related links" below.

Penalty for a Missouri Felony Class B RSMo 195.211?

Penalty RSMo 195.202 in Missouri is when someone is being convicted of possession or control of a controlled substance. Generally the penalty depends of the amount of substance, what kind, and where it was.

What is the youngest age a child can testify in Missouri Family Court?

Refer to rsmo 491

Can you refuse a visit with a parent at 16 in mo?

Not if there are court orders. It's a Class D felony under RSMO 565.156 sub. 5

Can you press kidnapping charges against your ex for withholding court ordered visitation if she has custody?

Missouri has that law at RSMO 565.156 §5, but in over 20 years, not prosecutor has enforced it. See related link on what to do.

What is the statute of limitations for unjust enrichment in the state of Missouri?

"In most cases when the doctrine of unjust enrichment is involed RSMo 516.120, a five-year statute of limitation, is applicable." 35 MOPRAC § 44:5

Does the law require you drive in the right lane if no cars are in the left lane?

Yes, you must drive in the right lane if there are no vehicles in the right lane according to RSMo 304.015 charge code 4722705.0. The left lane is for passing only.

What is the penalty for a class A Misdemeanor in Missouri?

It is a class A misdemeanor if the authorized imprisonment exceeds six months in jail (but is less than one year in jail). RSMo 557.021 However, the exact penalty is fact and offense specific. Oftentimes there will be a fine involved as well.

What is the probation time for keeping or maintaining a public nuisance RSMo 195.130?

Chapter 195 is on Drug Relations. In this chapter a house or room used for the use, sale, or keeping of illegal drugs is a public nuisance. Under RSMo 195.130, keeping or maintaining a public nuisance is a class C felony. So a person can be charged even if they weren't the person doing the using, selling or keeping if they owned the public nuisance where it was done. A Class C felony can be punishable by a term of years not to exceed seven years, and/or a fine not to exceed $5,000 or twice the financial gain made by the illegal act, whichever is greater, up to $20,000.

What is the punishment for possession of controlled substance except 35 grams or less of marijuana felony C RSMo 195.202?

There are no set punishments for criminal offenses. The court must consider the relevant law along with mitigating and aggravating circumstances to calculate an appropriate sentence.

How many children can you babysit in Missouri without a license?

Exemptions are set forth in Missouri Statute, 210.211, RSMo. Any person who is caring for four or fewer *unrelated children is not required to be licensed and does not have to contact us to report he/she is providing child care.