Total cost = cost per unit x units produced or Total cost = cost per unit x units sold or Fixed costs + Variable costs
2 thousand.
loss+selling price (S.P)
A thousand trillion is 1,000,000,000,000,000 or1 quadrillion.
1000 ( one thousand) cycles per second. kilo - prefix meaning one thousand
Cost Per Thousand; in this case, cost per one thousand impressions.
You know the cost per thousand. What you want to calculate is the total costfor some number of thousands.Cost = (cost per thousand) x (how many thousands)If the loan amount is 133,000 (one hundred thirty-three thousand), thenthere are 133 thousands in it.The cost of the loan is (cost per thousand) x (how many thousands) = (3) x (133) = 399 .
Cost per mill, or thousand
CPM is an online advertising term that stands for "cost per mil" which is a European term adopted to mean "cost per thousand". CPMs are usually quoted as per thousand impression. So, a $5 CPM would yield a $5 cost for an ad to be shown 1000 times. CPM (cost per thousand impression) is contrasted with CPC (cost per click) or CPA (cost per acquisition or cost per sale) in that CPM advertising, advertisers take more risk, while CPA advertising publishers take more risk. CPC is in between the two.
Total Variable Cost = Number of Units * Variable cost per unit
Formula for Contribution margin is as follows: Contribution margin = Sales price - variable cost So as you can see from above formula that sales price per unit minus variable cost per unit is contribution margin per unit
one thousand dollars per account, from a shyster
Total cost = cost per unit x units produced or Total cost = cost per unit x units sold or Fixed costs + Variable costs
Total cost = cost per unit x units produced or Total cost = cost per unit x units sold or Fixed costs + Variable costs
In online advertising, CPM stands for "Cost per Mille," or "Cost per Thousand." This metric is used to describe the cost for a thousand impressions, or views, of an ad and is used as a basis for billing if the ad campaign is impression based - rather than click-based where the advertiser pays per each click on the ad instead.
CPM stands for Cost Per Mille, and it represents the cost per thousand impressions of an advertisement. RPM stands for Revenue Per Mille, and it represents the revenue generated per thousand impressions for publishers. CPM is a metric used by advertisers to determine cost, while RPM is used by publishers to measure revenue.
Fixed cost and variable cost is equal to total cost as per following formula: Total Cost = Fixed Cost + Variable Cost