well me na no.. thats why am askin' u jackass???? well me na no.. thats why am askin' u jackass????
Chat with our AI personalities
No. It is not.
According to the commutative property of addition, the order of the addends does not affect the result. Thus, A + B = B + A
I don't know if this is printed in the rules, but if they don't notice and you have vacated the property, you don't have to pay.
additive inverse and associative property and if one is involved, then also identity
There are four mathematical properties which involve addition. The properties are the commutative, associative, additive identity and distributive properties.A + B = B + C Commutative property(A+B) + C = A + (B +C) Associative PropertyA + 0 = A Additive Identity PropertyA*(B + C) = A*B + A*C Distributive property